The Mermaid is (Finally!) Above and on The Land Again

The afternoon Sun is benevolent, caressing. The brown and blue and green of my day/living room are peaceful, welcoming.

I cherish my times of Peace, like this. When I am NOT Above it is Terrifying. I wish I could live always in this warm cocoon,  on this dry rocky shore, but it is not so!  There will come another day, when this very same room, same furniture, same colors may even turn against me. Their invisible tendrils will beat me,

All about my head and eyes!

With Vengeance!

With Subtle!

Very Powerful!

Subterranean Messages of Malice and Blame…..

My Spirit is finely tuned to the Other Spirits.  They say it is the chemicals in my Brain,

But I have learned it is more than just That.

Chemicals-in-the-Brain is just another Word for Spirits-in-the-Air!

But it is easier to rule them with With Words,

With Prayers,

With JESUS,

With a Spell over the Spirits

Than Over Chemicals-in-My-Brain.

“Back off, SAMAEL!”

“And All you Devils of Hell!”

“Back off, and stay away from Me!”

“YOU cannot hurt me NOW.”

 

 

 

One thought on “The Mermaid is (Finally!) Above and on The Land Again

Leave a comment